Loading...

Our Team

/Our Team
Our Team 2018-04-02T15:33:49+00:00

Meet Our Dynamic Team

Our Sales Team

Joe Scrivner
Executive Sales
Phone: (214) 505-5671
E-mail: jscrivner@alreadygear.com

Joyce Green
Sales
Phone: (469) 323-1522
E-mail: joyce@alreadygear.com

Myra Morris
Sales & Graphics
Phone: (214) 403-1524
E-mail: myra@alreadygear.com

Rhonda Stoneham
Sales
Phone: (214) 675-6171
E-mail: rstoneham@alreadygear.com

Angela Bell
Sales & Websites
Phone: (214) 991-2141
E-mail: abell@alreadygear.com

Bob Giesey
Sales
Phone: (214) 789-6552
E-mail: bgiesey@alreadygear.com

Linda Sanders
Sales
Phone: (972) 408-2035
E-mail: linda@alreadygear.com

Benetta Perry
Sales
Phone: (512) 350-4274
E-mail: bperry@alreadygear.com



Our Administrative & Support Team

Ana Garcia – Office Manager
Keisha Nzeakor – Exec Assistant
Roslyn Godwin – Exec Assistant
Sabrina Morton – Uniform Manager

Gaynell Perry – Office Assistant
Deborah Guillory – Embroidery Assistant
Luther Everette – Fleet Manager